P.A.S.  

Insurance Brokers                        

 

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address: PO Box 240, Engadine NSW 2233

Street Address: Suite 6/35 - 37 Railway Parade, Engadine NSW 2233

Office Telephone Number: (02) 9520 0999

Office Fax Number: (02) 9520 9829

Map of office location:


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

Steven A Panozzo (DIP. FIN. Services/Insurance Broking)

Director, Account Manager

e: stevep@pasbrokers.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Vince Di Martino (Diploma Financial Services - Insurance Broking)

Account Broker

e: vinced@pasbrokers.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Brooke Dooley (Diploma Financial Services)

Account broker, Domestic and Motor lines

e: brooked@pasbrokers.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Norm Murray (ANZIIF - Snr. Assoc, Diploma Financial Services - Insurance Broking, CIP)

Account Broker, Commercial Lines, ISR

e: normm@pasbrokers.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Pearce (ANZIIF - Snr. Assoc, Diploma Financial Services - Insurance Broking, CIP)

Account Broker, Claims Manager

e: juliep@pasbrokers.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Jennie Panozzo

Financial Controller

e: jenniep@pasbrokers.com.au

Nicole Price

Reception, Data Processing, CTP

e: nprice@pasbrokers.com.au

 

Privacy Policy